ANTIQUE LOVER

image I took a walk today and saw something fabulous beckoning me to enter this open door. image There they are! I saw these silver beaded hoop earrings. I was instantly transported to Sade songs playing in my head. image Find #2 is a brass hairpin! The store’s owner gave me tips on how to clean brass (a product called neverdull). image Last but not least, this gold shell has a clip on the back.  It’s original use was to clip onto shoes. I’m sure I will find a way to clip it in my hair.

Leave a Reply

