JUMP RIGHT IN

image

I had to do a project for school on London. To get into the mood I wanted some fashion that might have a London feel. This is the only garment I owned made by a UK based company( http://www.next.co.uk). I am totally ok with the silhouette, I’m fond of the oversize trend.  The great thing about this jumpsuit is that it’s a staple piece.  You can pair different accessories with it each time to give it a whole new look and feel.

image

Thus far I own 1 nice watch.  You can see the watch peeking out in the first picture. I have had this watch a couple of years and it has retained it’s finish well. I also have not had to change the battery yet.

image

This piece of jewelry is on my other wrist. Wanted to provide a close up since it was not in view in the first picture.  The amethyst was so the force was with me on an important presentation day.

Leave a Reply

